Investor Relations

Detailed reports on the company's financials and mandatories.

Share Price:




Investors Grievance Redressal :

Registrar and Share Transfer Agent

KFin Technologies Limited
Corporate Registry

Selenium Tower B, Plot 31 & 32,
Financial District, Nanakramguda, Serilingampally Mandal,
Hyderabad - 500 032, Telangana.



Address for correspondence with INOX India Limited:

Registered Office:

INOX India Limited, 9th Floor, K P Platina,
Race Course, Vadodara – 390007,
Gujarat, India

Corporate Identification Number (CIN) :



+91 (265) 6160100

Compliance Officer & Nodal Officer for the purpose of IEPF:
Mr. Hiren Dalwadi

Company Secretary


+91 (265)6160100

Mr. Pavan Jain
Mr. Pavan Jain is a Chemical Engineer from IIT New Delhi, and an industrialist with over 45 years of experience. With over 40 years...
Mr. Amit Advani

Mr. Amit Advani is the Chairman and Managing Director of Swagelok Bombay (Bombay Fluid System Components Pvt. Ltd.) with over 23 years of experience...

Ms. Girija Balakrishnan

Ms. Girija Balakrishnan graduated from the prestigious National Law School of India ...

Ms. Ishita Jain
Ms. Ishita Jain is the Director of our Company. She holds a bachelor’s degree in arts from the Fergusson College, Pune and Degree in Early childhood and...
Mr. Parag Kulkarni
Mr. Parag Kulkarni is the Executive Director of our Company. He holds a bachelor’s degree in Mechanical Engineering from the College of Engineering, Goa and...
Mr. Richard Boocock

Mr. Richard Boocock graduated from Birmingham University with Bachelor of Science (Hons) in chemical engineering and also an MBA from Henley Management College. He is...

Mr. Shrikant Somani

Mr. Shrikant Somani is dynamic entrepreneur with business interests in renewable energy pan India and a philanthropic bent towards the field of school education...

Mr. Siddharth Jain
Siddharth Jain is a Member of the Board of the INOX Group. A diversified Indian conglomerate with activities spanning Manufacturing Industrial Gases,...
Mr. Deepak Acharya
Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Deepak Acharya is the Chief Executive Officer...

Mr. Pavan Logar
Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Pavan Logar is the Chief Financial Officer of our Company...

Mr. Savir Julka
Global Head - Sales and Marketing (Industrial Gases)

Mr. SavirJulka is the Global Head – Sales...

Mr. Sudhir Sethi
Chief People Officer and Head – Legal

Mr. Sudhir Sethi is the Chief People Officer and Head - Legal...

Mr. Vijay Kalaria
Global Head - Sales and Marketing (LNG)

Mr. Vijay Kalaria is the Global Head...

Ms. Bhumika Joshi
General Manager (Cryo-Scientific Division)

Ms. Bhumika Joshi is the General...

Annual General Meeting Notice - 2022
Annual General Meeting Notice - 2021
Annual General Meeting Notice - 2020


INOXCVA Comercio E Industria De EquipamentosCriogenicos Ltda.


INOXCVA Comercio E Industria De EquipamentosCriogenicos Ltda.


INOXCVA Comercio E Industria De EquipamentosCriogenicos Ltda.

Shareholding Pattern
Unclaimed Amount for financial year 2015-16

Unclaimed Dividend for financial year 2013-14

Unclaimed Dividend for financial year 2012-13

Retirement of Mr. Devendra Jain as Director
Appointment Letter – Mr. Amit Advani
Appointment Letter – Mr. Richard Boocock
Appointment Letter – Mr. Shrikant Somani
Appointment Letter – Ms. Girija Balakrishnan
Board Diversity Policy
Code of Conduct for Directors and Senior Management Personnel
Code of Conduct to regulate, monitor and report trading by its Designated Persons and others
Code of Practices and Procedures for fair disclosure of UPSI
Dividend Distribution Policy
Materiality Policy
Nomination and Remuneration Policy
Policy for Determination of Materiality of Events & Information
Policy on Corporate Social Responsibility
Policy on Material Subsidiaries
Policy on Materiality of Related Party Transactions
Policy on Preservation & Archival of Documents & Record
Risk Management Policy
Whistle Blower Policy
Composition of various committees
INOX Air Products Private Limited
INOX Leisure Limited
Refron Valves Private Limited

Material Creditor